• Parking

    Free patient parking is provided in the secure, basement carpark of our building. Entrance to the carpark is located on Sam Sing Street, just after the intersection with O’Dea Avenue. Press “01 OK” on the carpark intercom, and our reception staff will buzz to open the carpark gate. Turn left after entering the carpark, and take the lift directly to level 1. Pram and wheel-chair accessible.


  • Buses

    There are several bus services available to and from the Sydney CBD, Bondi Junction, Eastgardens, Botany and San Souci. A bus stop is located directly outside the practice on O’Dea Avenue.

    Bus routes include:

    • 301 – City to Eastgardens Service
    • 302 – City to Eastgardens Service
    • 303 – City to San Souci Service
    • 348 – Bondi Junction to Wolli Creek Service
    • M20 – Gore Hill to Botany Service

    Please visit the Transport NSW website http://tp.transportnsw.info to plan your trip.

    Bus routes





  • Trains

Our practice is a 10-12 minute walk to Green Square Railway Station. This is a mobility-accessible station, and is located on the T2 Airport, Inner West and South line.













Areas we cover include :  Annandale Abbotsford Alexandria Ashfield Artarmon Balmain Barangaroo Bellevue Hill Beverley Hills Bexley Blakehurst Bondi Beach Bondi Junction Botany Brighton Bronte Burwood Cabarita Canada Bay Caringbah Chinatown Camperdown Centennial Park Chatswood Chippendale Coogee Clovelly Concord Cronulla Daceyville Darlinghurst Darling Point Double Bay Dover Heights Drummoyne Dulwich Hill Dundas Earlwood Eastlakes East Village Edgecliff Enmore Erskineville Five Dock Gladesville Glebe Green Square Gymea Haberfield Hunters’s Hill Hurstville Kensington Jannali Kangaroo Point Kirrawee Kingsford Kingsgrove Kurnell La Perouse Leichhardt Lewisham Lilyfield Little Bay  Lidcombe Marrickville Matraville Maroubra Mascot Miranda Moore Park  Mona Vale Newtown Oatley Oyster Bay Paddington Pagewood Parramatta Potts Point  Point Piper Petersham Pyrmont Ramsgate Randwick Redfern Rosebery Rose Bay Rozelle Rushcutters Bay Ryde Strathfield St Peters Stanmore Surry Hills Sydenham Summer Hill Surry Hills Sutherland Sylvania Sydenham Tamarama Tempe Turramurra Ultimo Vaucluse Inner West Sydney CBD Waterloo Watson’s Bay Westmead Woollahra Woolloomooloo Wollongong Zetland